Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Monday, October 02, 2017

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

High Risk Drinking Prevention Action Team Meeting 8:30am - 10:00am

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Healthy Relationship Promotion Action Team Meeting 11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday, October 06, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Monday, October 09, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Steering Committee Meeting 7:30am - 9:00am

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Chronic Disease Prevention Action Team Meeting 8:30am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Mental Health Action Team Meeting 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Oral Health Promotion Action Team Meeting 7:30am - 9:00am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Oral Health Promotion Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

7:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Steering Committee Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

7:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Chronic Disease Prevention Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

8:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

High Risk Drinking Prevention Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

8:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Mental Health Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

10:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Healthy Relationship Promotion Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

11:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions