• Large Print

Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, October 01, 2018

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

High Risk Drinking Prevention Action Team Meeting
8:30am - 10:00am

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Healthy Relationship Promotion Action Team Meeting
11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday, October 05, 2018

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Sunday, October 07, 2018

Monday, October 08, 2018

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Steering Committee Meeting
7:30am - 9:00am

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Chronic Disease Prevention Action Team Meeting
8:30am - 10:00am

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018

Mental Health Action Team Meeting
10:00am - 11:30am

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Oral Health Promotion Action Team Meeting
7:30am - 9:00am

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Oral Health Promotion Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

7:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
Health Department - Room 121

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

Steering Committee Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

7:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

Chronic Disease Prevention Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

8:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

High Risk Drinking Prevention Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

8:30am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

Mental Health Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

10:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869-
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

Healthy Relationship Promotion Action Team Meeting

Network of Care for Public Health

11:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Where:
G302 - County Courthouse
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: 715-839-2869
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Healthy Communities
720 Second Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Email: healthy.communities@co.eau-claire.wi.us
Phone: 715-839-2869
FAX: 715-839-1674
Web: http://eauclaire.wi.networkofcare.org/ph/index.aspx

Admission: Free

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions